Pigs


From: Snoutling
To: Dr. B. S. Spam
Sent: Sun, 10 July, 2011 10:47:07 PM
Subject: Pigs

Dear Mr. Spam,
Whilst browsing the internet I came across some very important information about pigs: http://bit.ly/oy8hrY

I thought this may be of interest to you.

I followed a few links and viewed many different breeds of swine. I also started researching the requirements of owning a mini pig as a pet. Apparently pigs are very intelligent and can be trained to sit and twirl around. They like to forage and dig for food with their snouts.

I hope that this email expands your knowledge in a topic which is dear to my heart and that we can discuss pigs in person sometime soon.
Kind regards,
Snoutling

From: Dr. B. S. Spam
To: Snoutling
Sent: Tues, 12 July, 2011 7:30:55 PM
Subject: Pigs

Deerest Snoutling,

Thank you for your recent electronic correspondence. it was of grate interest to me!!!
a twirling pig?!? amazing!!!
My knowledge of this topic has doubled, as I now know that a group of pigs can be called  A DRIFT, A TEAM or A HERD, and that a group of wild pigs can be called A SOUNDER or A PASSEL. Also, a litter of piglets can be called A FARROW.
If a pig and a horse were to mate, their offspring would be called A PORSE or A HIG.
Perhaps we can eat a salty smokey sounder soon!!!

Kindest regards from Dr. Bazzatronling Schiermonnikoog Spam.

One Response to Pigs

  1. Skye says:

    There is a handsome small pig I see being walked in fawner park sometimes. Pigs in the city are possible.

Leave a Reply

