Nina’s Workspace

Nina

This is my desktop in my office at the university. At that time we were six PhD-students sharing an office which was nice but as it was quite crowded it could be noisy sometimes and hard to concentrate. I like my space as it is a bit hidden behind a column which is cosy and it has access to the window. I need my books, notes and papers around me and also my plants and tea; you can see my experimental data on the wall and the screen (I am a physicist); the map of Germany on the wall was already there when I came.

Leave a Reply

