Spiro’s Workspace

Spiro

My actual bench workspace has been reduced from 240cm length x 57cm width to a tiny 45 cm length x 30 cm width! This is due to acquiring a puppy and all his paraphernalia, Gail’s bits, grandchildren’s outdoor toys, gardening stuff, my tools and assorted items. On top of all this  I’m trying to find spaces to store things belonging to my mother in law after moving her from her home!
This photo opportunity has actually inspired me to begin a big clean out, a load to the tip and reorganising my garage… The only problem is.. Murphy’s Law says what you throw out today, you will need tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

